Some Easy Workouts You Can Do at Home (with or without weights)

Some of these are older, but I thought I would share a few different workout ideas that you can take with you if you’re on vacation or that you can do if you can’t quite afford a weight set or workout program first.

Before we do any workout, however, we must warm up!

 

 
Here are some weight-optional chest, shoulder and back exercises
And of course, some ab work!
 
This is a bootcamp workout I made for my Team Athena peepz and while I am using weights in the vid, any of these weights can be replaced with a broom stick, dumbbells, soup cans, small child, or even done weight-free.
 


And of course, we can’t forget our legs!  I use dumbbells in this video, you can probably sub soda cans or whatever you found in the hotel fridge that’s got a little weight.  Get creative!